Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachel FitzPatrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rachel FitzPatrick

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kayla

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac was very pleasant to talk to. He did a great job, helping me get my past due insurance payment taken care of."

Toni Thumser

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie was very helpful in helping me get the coverage I need, personally just for me! I looked forward to working with State Farm in the future!"

Lea Katanick

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Callie over the phone and she made everything super easy. She got the documents I needed over to me as soon as possible and answered all of my questions! 100% would recommend."

Jared Kelly

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Kalli answered all my questions and helped me get the best deal. Paying less for car insurance and also added life insurance to my policy which is still less than what I was pay for car insurance on my other policy. Great place to be with and glad I'm with the state farm family"

Shiloh Glasgow

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was amazing to talk to over the phone about starting my insurance she was very patient with me and got everything tooken care of super quick and very helpful!"

Amanda Garrett

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was a joy to work with! She set everything up for me quickly and easily and provided all information I needed in a clear manner."

Amanda Beaver

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie, Thank you so very much for all of your help!! Switching insurance companies was effortless!! I look forward to being insured with State Farm!! Thanks Again!!"

Zoe Zmolek

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a great experience for me! Working with Katie Barton was so great! She is so kind, hardworking and a very competent employee"

Madison Kallio

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Katie was so helpful getting us a quote! She was so positive and worked us through everything! 10/10 would recommend Katie!"

Larry Carter Center

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outdoor food fair free for all Friday"

Sarah Smith

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie was great to work with! She made the transition to a new company so easy and took the time to explain everything."

Luanne Fuller

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Schultz is a huge help and a very pleasant person on the phone. Thank you Sarah for all your help! If I need anything again, I hope I get you!"

april vanae

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Sarah Schultz"

Rick Goings

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was a pure delight to talk and work with! Would gladly recommend to friends and family!"

Marcella Schultz

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent!!"

Abbey McDaniel

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really pleased with my services at Rachel FitzPatrick State Farm! Every single employee (especially Katie who I spoke to on the phone) has always put my costumer needs first! 10/10 recommend taking your business here!"

Kali Martin

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah has been and absolutely pleasure to work with while we were looking at our options for Insurance. I look forward to working with her more in the future!"

Ginger Snap

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie was very helpful in working with my lack of understanding about insurance, as well as getting me insured within my budget. I look forward to continuing to work with State Farm!"

Anna Blatz

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is so great! I spoke to Katie and she was so sweet!"

econdropout

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah knew exactly what policy I needed and saved me money. Highly recommended."

Elizabeth Fuller

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is incredibly helpful and very personable! great job!"

Aaron Kitchen

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan was of great help with accommodating our needs, and quick to supply proof to print."

Kayla Carpenter

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie was wonderful. She was very kind, fast,and helpful getting my car and renters insurance updated and a better rate than before ! Thank you for all your help Callie!"

ROBERT AHLBORN

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie is very knowledgeable at what she does, and very helpful with her customers. She asks questions, and listens to what I say and want, and customizes my coverage to meet my specific needs. It felt great to have someone show so much interest and ask so many questions to make sure I had the perfect coverage. I was used to the generic "one size fits all" coverage, so it was very refreshing and rewarding to feel I had insurance specifically for my needs. I would recommend Callie, and the Rachel Fitzpatrick Insurance Agency to anyone looking for insurance."

Tenacious Tigress

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie is very knowledgeable and good at her job. She helped me get an auto insurance plan that was right for me. I'd recommend Callie any day."