Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Ahlborn

Robert Ahlborn

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ahlborn
"Hannah was very helpful and got my information I wanted immediately!"
Profile photo of Greg Malm

Greg Malm

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Malm
"Sarah did a great job of asking the right questions to get an accurate quote for a commercial liability policy. She was thorough and she saved us money. We also use State Farm and her agency for our home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Doug Oberhoffer

Doug Oberhoffer

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Oberhoffer
"Katie Barton did an awesome job. She is very knowledgeable and explains everything clearly. I looked at a lot of insurance companies and Katie came up with the perfect insurance for me and at the best price. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Katie and the Rachel FitzPatrick agency."
Profile photo of Nancy Currie

Nancy Currie

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Currie
"Sharing personal experiences with strangers is never easy. I have been one of those people. The insurance company I used helped me diligently with step-by-step instructions. They always followed up with written documentation I could refer back to. Now I have moved to another state and they continue to help with up-to-date ideas that will protect my family in the future. Bless your hearts State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Gilly

Gilly

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilly
"Sarah was amazing! She communicated well and got my insurance set up pretty fast, Sarah is definitely one of their star employees"
Profile photo of Jan Kopp

Jan Kopp

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Kopp
"Rachel Fitzpatrick at State Farm insurance in Dubuque. Iowa was very prompt at giving us a quote for our apartment building. She was very professional and if I may say so, she was much more prompt than any of the other insurance companies here in Dubuque. I would definitely give her a five star"
Profile photo of Spahn Rose

Spahn Rose

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spahn Rose
"This agent goes out of her way to make u feel important and that u matter to them."
Profile photo of Aly Smith

Aly Smith

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Smith
"Sarah Shultz was very friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you for your help today in adding a new vehicle to our policy, and my other insurance needs!! Very prompt! 😊"
Profile photo of Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Johnson
"Katie and Sarah were both very helpful in getting me a quote for homeowners insurance and renters insurance. Can't recommend them enough"
Profile photo of Fred White

Fred White

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred White
"She was very informative, helpful and timely."
Profile photo of Jam Jam (Jam jam)

Jam Jam (Jam jam)

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jam Jam (Jam jam)
"I had the pleasure of working with Michelle this morning. She was very prompt and service oriented. Answered all my questions with great detail! Awesome. Made it easy. Sarah I've work with as well. Abd she is just as great. Rachel Fitzpatrick has a very good rhing going on in dubuque. Thank you. T"
Profile photo of Tanya Heister

Tanya Heister

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Heister
"Very helpful and professional! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Namita Langrine

Namita Langrine

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Namita Langrine
"I recently switched to state farm and never in my life have been this excited on how affordable coverage I have with them. Just spoke to the Agent Hannah , and she was so polite & I appreciated how much of patience she was to explained every details to me. I highly recommended this place to anyone looking to start a new policy or switched over! Hannah you rock 🙌"
Profile photo of Tricia Siegert

Tricia Siegert

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Siegert
"Great service."
Profile photo of Ryan Spurling

Ryan Spurling

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Spurling
"Great service. You get big company service with small town personalized communication. I talk to the same person everytime."
Profile photo of adapt

adapt

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adapt
"Rachel was very helpful and answered every question I had. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Renée French

Renée French

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renée French
"Such fast, friendly and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Osheim

Amanda Osheim

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Osheim
"Sarah was very helpful in explaining various policy options and followed up promptly following our appointment."
Profile photo of Carmen Olson

Carmen Olson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Olson
"Knowledgeable of what to answer to my question, courteous!, friendly!"
Profile photo of Julie Schmidt

Julie Schmidt

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Schmidt
"Hannah did great! On spot!"
Profile photo of ron martin

ron martin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ron martin
"Katie took care of my concerns ASAP!"
Profile photo of aleesha anne

aleesha anne

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aleesha anne
"Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. Sarah was knowledgeable, attentive and exceeded all my customer service expectations."
Profile photo of Susan Noonan

Susan Noonan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Noonan
"Katie Barton has been helpful in managing existing accounts and add additional autos. She totally understands the hours a teacher keeps and understands how hard it is to reach a teacher during the school day. She is always helpful, understanding, and friendly."
Profile photo of AEW AEW

AEW AEW

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AEW AEW
"Been using the Rachel Fitzpatrick office for about 15 years and have had nothing but great service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Boland

Thomas Boland

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Boland
"I recently switched to State Farm home and auto from another carrier. Katie was very knowledgeable about the details of the coverage and made the process much easier than expect."